Committee

 

Position Name Email Number
President Ben Ridley president@ellenbrookdockers.com 0435 965 042
Vice President David Waters vp@ellenbrookdockers.com   
Secretary Vacant secretary@ellenbrookdockers.com
Treasurer Sarah Waters treasurer@ellenbrookdockers.com   
Registrar Kim McCabe registrar@ellenbrookdockers.com   
Coach Coordinator Stephen McCabe coaching@ellenbrookdockers.com   
Fundraising Ben Ridley fundraising@ellenbrookdockers.com   
Equipment Rob Drysdale equipment@ellenbrookdockers.com   
Canteen Priscilla Drysdale canteen@ellenbrookdockers.com   
Sponsorship David Waters sponsorship@ellenbrookdockers.com   
Auskick Bianca Hunter auskick@ellenbrookdockers.com