Committee

 

Position Name Email Number
President Shaun Hughes president@ellenbrookdockers.com 0428 131 107
Vice President Ryan Fernie vp2@ellenbrookdockers.com 0407 447 210
Secretary Nicole King secretary@ellenbrookdockers.com 0414 939 000
Treasurer Richard Lee treasurer@ellenbrookdockers.com 0427 103 166
Registrar Kim McCabe registrar@ellenbrookdockers.com 0412 199 089
Coach Coordinator Stephen McCabe coaching@ellenbrookdockers.com 0400 070 025
Fundraising Ben Ridley fundraising@ellenbrookdockers.com 0435 965 042
Equipment Rob Drysdale equipment@ellenbrookdockers.com 0410 341 724
Canteen Priscilla Drysdale canteen@ellenbrookdockers.com 0410 341 724
Sponsorship David Waters sponsorship@ellenbrookdockers.com