Committee

 

Position Name Email Number
President Ben Ridley president@ellenbrookdockers.com 0435 965 042
Vice President Shaun Hughes vp@ellenbrookdockers.com 0428 131 107
Secretary Nicole King secretary@ellenbrookdockers.com 0414 939 000
Treasurer Sarah Waters treasurer@ellenbrookdockers.com 0401 846 262 
Registrar Kim McCabe registrar@ellenbrookdockers.com 0412 199 089
Coach Coordinator Stephen McCabe coaching@ellenbrookdockers.com 0400 070 025
Fundraising Ben Ridley fundraising@ellenbrookdockers.com 0435 965 042
Equipment Rob Drysdale equipment@ellenbrookdockers.com 0400 048 465
Canteen Priscilla Drysdale canteen@ellenbrookdockers.com 0410 341 724
Sponsorship David Waters sponsorship@ellenbrookdockers.com 0488 054 670 
Auskick Bianca Hunter auskick@ellenbrookdockers.com 0422 089 587 
Female Football Fiona Smith femalefootball@ellenbrookdockers.com 0422 928 058