Committee

 

Position Name Email Number
President Ben Ridley president@ellenbrookdockers.com 0421  _ 164 _   474
Vice President Stephen McCabe vp@ellenbrookdockers.com 0400 _  070  _ 025  
Secretary Janelle Keenan secretary@ellenbrookdockers.com
Treasurer Sarah Waters treasurer@ellenbrookdockers.com   
Registrar Kim McCabe registrar@ellenbrookdockers.com   
Footy Ops Adam Sims coaching@ellenbrookdockers.com   
Fundraising Deb & Kylie   
Equipment Rob Drysdale equipment@ellenbrookdockers.com   
Canteen Priscilla Drysdale canteen@ellenbrookdockers.com   
Sponsorship David Waters sponsorship@ellenbrookdockers.com   
Auskick Mark Keenan auskick@ellenbrookdockers.com   
Trophies Karin Ridley